Vorstand des UTC Schlins...

Obmann
Bitschnau Marco +43 664 962 56 14 obmann@utc-schlins.at
Obmann-Stellvertreter
Bischof Dominik +43 664 191 54 19 dominik_bischof@aon.at
Kassier
Schneller Willi +43 664 431 35 77 wilhelm@schneller-steuerberatung.at
Schriftführer
Mathis Lisa-Marie +43 664 214 02 37 lisa-marie.bischof@aon.at
Sportwart
Klammer Christian +41 75 434 48 82 klammer.christian@gmx.net
Jugensportwart
Amann Ida +43 664 302 00 12 ida.amann@gmail.com
Beirat
Beck Heidrun +43 664 425 43 90 heidrun_ganahl@gmx.at
Ebensperger Tanja +43 664 253 13 11 tanja.ebensperger@gmail.com
Schmidle Gerold +43 650 273 22 30 gerold.schmidle@11er.at
Taucher Lisa +43 664 793 51 99 lisa.taucher@outlook.at